Shop
Britts Garden
4901 Jessie Dupont Memorial Hwy Heathsville, VA 22473
LOCAL: (804) 580-4501
0
Customer Reviews
Britts Garden
Local Heathsville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Good quick service
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2021, 8:54 am

Thank You!
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was very nicely done. Great service and I’ll be using them again in the future.
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Once again, they deliver an outstanding product in a timely fashion. What a company, I use no one else except these folks. Best in the Northern Neck!
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My friend really enjoyed her long-lasting, beautiful flowers. She shared photos and everyone agreed!!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was delivered on time and it was beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower arrangement was stunning-absolutely beautiful. Today, five days later it still looks wonderful. Thank you for a fantastic, awesome arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

On line ordering was very easy. Delivery was made on time and the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Arrangement is beautiful and delivered on time inspite of the nasty weather. Well done!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Absolutely amazing arrangement!! ...once again!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Absolutely huge and gorgeous arrangement!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordering was easy. Selection was great. Delivery was perfect.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Perfect and beautiful arrangement and great service!! Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great experience, very nice arrangement exactly what we ordered.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Beautiful arrangement! Arrived on-time and within my budget. Excellent experience, overall!
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement, as always.
Linda 's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2020, 9:59 am

Thank you
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Received an absolutely gorgeous floral arrangement for my birthday from Morgann Rose and Pierre Monacelli! I've shared on Facebook it was so stunning....I felt like a movie star!!!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

We requested a flower arrangement to be sent to our Mother who is out of state for her 80th birthday as we were not able to be with her due to COVID. The arrangement she received was exactly as we ordered and Mom shared it was the prettiest flowers she had ever seen and noticied they were ordered local which means so much to her. I will definately use you again and thank you for overexceeding our expectations.
Brittany's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2020, 8:36 am

We are so glad we were able to make her happy. Thank you for shopping local with us. We can't wait to fulfill more of your orders for your special someone. We try to go above and beyond for our customers.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The girls at Britt's GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. They do wonderful work and give the best help.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2020, 11:22 am

Thank you Margaret we are glad that you were very happy with your order.
Flower Delivery To Heathsville, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Britts Garden
4901 Jessie Dupont Memorial Hwy
Heathsville, VA. 22473
Local: (804) 580-4501

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt